Microsoft Announces Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase for June

Microsoft has announced an Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase for June. The event will be streamed live on Twitch and YouTube on Sunday, June 13 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET. Microsoft says the showcase will feature “first-looks and deepen looks” at some of its upcoming titles.

Microsoft and Bethesda have announced an Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase for June. This exciting event will showcase some of the biggest and best games coming from these two amazing companies. From first-party blockbusters to new IP, there’s sure to be something for everyone. So mark your calendars and get ready for an amazing show!

What to expect from the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase

The Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase is set to take place on June 13th. This will be a digital event that will showcase the upcoming games from Xbox Game Studios and Bethesda Softworks. We can expect to see new gameplay footage and announcements for games like Halo Infinite, Forza Motorsport 7, and The Elder Scrolls Online. This will be a great opportunity to get a closer look at the games that will be released later this year and beyond.

The games that will be featured

The Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase will feature a number of highly anticipated games, including Fallout 4, DOOM, and The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. These are just a few of the games that will be on display at the event, so be sure to check out the full list below.

In addition to the games that will be featured, the event will also include a number of other exciting announcements. So, if you’re a fan of either Xbox or Bethesda, then this is an event you won’t want to miss.

See also  How to Stream Live on Facebook: The Simplest, Easiest Tutorial

The date and time of the event

The Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase will take place on Sunday, June 13 at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET. That’s 11 p.m. BST in the UK, and 8 a.m. AEST on Monday, June 14 in Australia.

How to watch the event

Microsoft and Bethesda are teaming up to bring fans a special event showcasing all the upcoming games for Xbox and Bethesda. The event will be streamed live on June 13th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST on the official Bethesda Twitch channel.

To make sure you don’t miss a minute of the action, we’ve put together a quick guide on how to watch the event.

First, head to the Bethesda Twitch channel on the day of the event. The stream will go live at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST, so make sure you’re tuned in at that time.

Once the stream starts, you’ll be able to watch all the exciting announcements and gameplay trailers as they’re revealed. And if you want to interact with other viewers, you can head to the chatroom to discuss all the big news.

So mark your calendars and get ready for a jam-packed event filled with all the latest news on Xbox and Bethesda games. We can’t wait to see what’s in store!

Conclusion

Microsoft and Bethesda have finally announced their long-awaited Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase for June. This is great news for gamers who have been waiting patiently for more information on the next generation of consoles. The event will showcase some of the most highly anticipated games of the year, including Starfield, The Elder Scrolls VI, and Halo Infinite. Microsoft has promised that this will be their biggest event yet, so gamers should definitely tune in to see what surprises are in store.

Microsoft Announces Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase for June

See also  Mobdro Tv Latest Version Download

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.